OS023: Post Moves - "No Dignity in Haste"

Release: 11/26/19

Format: CS / DIG

1) Deep Breathing Machine I
2) Cerulean
3) Axolotl
4) In George's House
5) Deep Breathing Machine II
6) Abiquiu
7) The Night Face Up I
8) The Night Face Up II
9) The Night Face Up III
10) Thru the World I
11) Thru the World II
12) Cannibalism of Gold

Sam Wenc: 6-string and 12-string guitar, pedal steel guitar, synthesizers, field recordings
Recorded in Portland, OR; Western MA; Boston, MA 2019
Mixed by Andrew Weathers
Mastered by Andrew Weathers
Design & Layout by Ben Zoeller
CAT#:OS23 (Obsolete Staircases)